Support Staff

~ VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL ~ SUPPORT STAFF ~

Gina DeLaOssa

Yvonne Barnett

Heather Goslin

Paraprofessional
 
Speech Therapist
barnetty@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-2718
Kitchen Manager
520-879-1988

Kathy Santiago

Debbie Doubrava

Cara Garcia
images
Paraprofessional
School Psychologist
doubravad@vailschooldistrict.org
 
 
Monitor

Elena Rodriguez

Stacy Whitlow

Michael Gutman

Health Aide
rodrigueze@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1910
Paraprofessional
Counselor
gutmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1906

Arlene Alexander

Tricia Kaparoff

Erica Palacios

images
Secretary
alexandera@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1902
Office Manager
kaparofft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1905
Occupational Therapist
 
 

Joanna Parker

Raygan Gorkowski

Carmen Santana

images
Student Achievement
Teacher
parkerj@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1909
Volunteer Coordinator
sigalak@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1949
Day Custodian

Thomas White

Wendy Smith

images
Site Technology
Coordinator
whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1907
Secretary/Attendance
smithwe@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1903
 Paraprofessional


 Kathy Larson  Jordan Gebhart
images images
Paraprofessional

 
 Paraprofessional

Leave a Reply