Support Staff

~ VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL ~ SUPPORT STAFF ~

Tricia Kaparoff

Yvonne Barnett

Melissa Verbridge
Office Manager
kaparofft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1905
Occupational Therapist

barnetty@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2718
School Psychologist
verbridgem@vailschooldistrict.org
 

Christine Snodgrass

Heather Goslin

Michael Gutman
Secretary
snodgrassc@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1902
Kitchen Manager
520-879-1988
Counselor
gutmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1906

Rachel Elcess

Stacy Whitlow

Richard Dominicak

Health Aide
elcessr@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1910
Paraprofessional
 
 
 
 Monitor/Coach

dominicarkr@vailschooldistric.org

 

 

 

Thomas White

Christine Snodgrass

 Tanya Neff
Site Technology
Coordinator
whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1907
Secretary/Attendance
snodgrassc@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1903
 Paraprofessional

 

Joanna Parkermailto:smithwe@vailschooldistrict.org

Kariela Sigala

Carmen Santana

Student Achievement
Teacher
parkerj@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1909
Volunteer Coordinator
sigalak@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1949
Day Custodian

 

Veronica Martinez

 Vanessa Thomas  Candace Palafox
 
 Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
 Paraprofessional

Dia Berwanger

 Nicole Thoreson  
 Paraprofesional Paraprofessional

 

Leave a Reply