Support Staff

~ VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL ~ SUPPORT STAFF ~

Tricia Kaparoff

Yvonne Barnett

Melissa Verbridge
Office Manager
kaparofft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1905
Speech Therapist

barnetty@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2718
School Psychologist
verbridgem@vailschooldistrict.org
 

Christine Snodgrass

Matt Turley

Michael Gutman
Secretary/Attendance
snodgrassc@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1902
HS School Psicologist

turleym@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-2440

 
Counselor
gutmanm@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1906

Tanya Neff

 Thomas White Richard Dominacark
Health Aide
nefft@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1910
Site Technology
Coordinator
whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1907

 

 
 Monitor/Coach

dominicarkr@vailschooldistric.org

 

 

 

Joanna Parker Sue O’Brien

Kariela Sigala 

Student Achievement
Teacher
parkerj@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1909
K-7 Resource Teacher

obriens@vailschooldistrict.org

520-879-1932

Volunteer Coordinator
sigalak@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1949
Candace Palafox

Stacey Whitlow

Carmen Santana

Paraprofesional Paraprofesional

 
Day Custodian

 

Veronica Martinez

 Vanessa Thomas  Sophia Berwanger
 Paraprofessional Paraprofessional

 
 Paraprofessional

Dia Berwanger

 Nicole Thoreson Sandra Lopez
 Paraprofesional Paraprofessional

 
Kitchen Manager
520-879-1988

Leave a Reply