High School

~ VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL ~ HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS ~

Elaine MacKenzie

Eva Peters

Amanda Compton

Chemistry & Physics
mackenziee@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1913
Spanish,
AP Literature & Senior Exit Project
peterse@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1926
English & World Literature
comptona@vailschooldistrict.org
879-1920

Beth Campanile

Nichole Riggs

Nicole Cochran

 
 Art & Digital Photography
campanileb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1922
English, Modern Literature,
Drama & HS Student Council
stroutn@vailschooldisrict.org
520-879-1928
Business, Economics & FBLA
cochrann@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1927
Judith Schultz
Linda Feehs
Betty Biswell
 
US History, World History,
AP World History,
AP US History & Boxer Run Club
schultzju@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1923
Algebra, Statistics, & Pre-Calculus
feehsl@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1918
Biology, Health, Forensics,
Science Fiction & Chess Club
biswellb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1921

Donna Misciagna

Arlo Ogden

 

Geometry, Algebra 2 & AP Calculus
misciagnad@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1930
Government & AP Government
ogdena@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1925