High School

~ VAIL ACADEMY & HIGH SCHOOL ~ HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS ~

Elaine MacKenzie

Eva Peters

Amanda Compton

Chemistry & Physics
mackenziee@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1913
Spanish,
AP Literature & Senior Exit Project
peterse@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1926
English, World Literature & Chess Club
comptona@vailschooldistrict.org
879-1920

Beth Campanile

Brandi DLima

Brandon Leblanc

 
 Art & Digital Photography
campanileb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1922
English & World History
dlimab@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1928
Business, Economics & FBLA
leblancb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1927
Judith Schultz
Linda Feehs
Betty Biswell

 
US History,
AP US History 
schultzju@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1923
Algebra I, Algebra 3 & Pre-Calculus
feehsl@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1918
Biology, Health, Forensics,
biswellb@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1921

Donna Misciagna

Arlo Ogden

 

Geometry, Algebra 2 & AP Calculus
misciagnad@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1930
Government & AP Government
ogdena@vailschooldistrict.org
520-879-1925